State Officers – 2017-2018


Bro. Jacob A.K. Beers
83rd State Master Councilor of PA DeMolay

Past State Master Councilors



Bro. B. Tyler Moyer
Deputy State Master Councilor

Past Deputy State Master Councilors




Bro. Dylan R. Kirk

State Senior Councilor

Past State Senior Councilors




Bro. Sean W. Reitze
State Junior Councilor

Past State Junior Councilors




Bro. Jacob R. Reilly
State Scribe

Past State Scribes


Past State Treasurers

Appointed State Officers – 2017-2018

  • Bro. Andrew M. Collins, Region A Representative
  • Bro.  Dylan R. Kirk, Region B Representative
  • Bro. Austin J. Chase, Region C Representative
  • Bro. Hunter R. Winters, Region D Representative
  • Bro. Dakota J. Anderson, Region E Representative
  • Bro. David J. Richards, Region F Representative
  • Bro. Eric M. Dye, Region G Representative
  • Bro. James M. McKeown, Region H Representative
  • Bro. Colby C. Whetstone, State Marshal
  • Bro. Christopher A. Black, State Chaplain
  • Bro. Mitchell E. Holmes, State Senior Deacon
  • Bro. Blake M. Anderson, State Junior Deacon
  • Bro. Daniel Amon, State Senior Steward
  • Bro. Sean P. Lay,  State Junior Steward

Program Youth Directors

Bro. Daniel Sellers
Youth Director of the 2018 Convention

Past Youth Directors of Convention

Past Youth Directors of the Key Man Conference