Recent Recruiters

Recent Recruiters recognizes those members who have first line signed new members into DeMolay. This list is generated by DeMolay International, and therefore is on a delay. The list will display information received since January 1, 2015.

#1 Pin (1 New Member Signed)
Miles Green (Allentown Chapter)
Elijah Stark (Allentown Chapter)
Domonick Greene (al-Aksa Chapter)
Jacob Kauffman (al-Aksa Chapter)
Cody Brauguner (Carlisle Chapter)
Hunter Winters (Carlisle Chapter)
Jacob Peterson (Chester Pike)
Dokota Anderson (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Joseph Daugherty (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Holden Green (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Jonathon Ball (Erie Chapter)
Adam Kraus (Erie Chapter)num1pin
Michael Whitney (Erie Chapter)
Jeremy Wilson (Erie Chapter)
Andrew Caroselli (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
Nasir Crews (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
Liam McKee (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
James McKeown (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
Luis Reyes (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
David Widmeier Jr. (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
Parker Cummings (George Washington Chapter)
David Crispen (Lorraine Chapter)
James Dunbar (Lincoln Chapter)
Peyton Robb (Lorraine Chapter)
Matthew Wiggins (Northeast)
Killian Lewis (Pilgrim Chapter)
Sean Reitze (Pilgrim Chapter)
Devin Vaijda (Pilgrim Chapter)
Gabriel Gilmer (Reading Chapter)
Jake Johnson (Reading Chapter)
David Lynam (Riverside Chapter)
Colby Whetstone (Riverside Chapter)
A.J. Lee (Susquehanna Chapter)
Mitchell Holmes (Templar Chapter)
Jonathon “Gus” Carter (Westmoreland Chapter)
Austin Chase (Westmoreland Chapter)
Andrew Smith (Westmoreland Chapter)
Keith Swackhammer (Westmoreland Chapter)
Gary Weyandt (Westmoreland Chapter)

White Merit Bar (3 New Members Signed)
Jacob Reilly (Al-Aksa Chapter)
Blake Anderson (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Evan Crawford (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Andre Collins (Erie Chapter)
Brandon Erazmus (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
Gabriel Schafer (Friendship-Bray Chapter)
Dalton Reed (Joppa Chapter)
Lakotta Beck (Lorraine Chapter)
Isaac Bruce (Lorraine Chapter)
Shane Dew (Lorraine Chapter)
Jacob Renner (Lorraine Chapter)
Cody Rosenbauer (Lorraine Chapter)
Joseph Bell (Reading Chapter)

Founder’s Membership Award (5 New Members Signed)fma_rev
Daniel Shevalier (Allentown Chapter)
Eric Dye (Allentown Chapter)
Jacob Otto (Carlisle Chapter)
Brandon Whited (Northeast)

Red Membership Merit Bar (6 New Members Signed)
Daniel Shevalier (Allentown Chapter)
Alex Spence (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Lucas Sellers (Elizabethtown Chapter)
Cody Woytovich (Reading Chapter)