Honors 2017

2017 Pennsylvania DeMolay Honors Approved

Once a year, Pennsylvania DeMolay has the opportunity to distribute honors to deserving members and adult workers. Honors nominations are sent to the Executive Officer, who takes them to DeMolay International for further approval. Nominations are granted approval at the annual DeMolay International Sessions, which was held this year in Buffalo, New York. Here are the honorees for 2017:

Carlisle – Tyler Ball
Carlisle – Jacob Otto
Carlisle – Braedon Swindler
Carlisle – Hunter Winters
Elizabethtown – Blake Anderson
Pilgrim – Sean Reitze
Westmoreland – Austin Chase

Cross of Honorcohphoto2
Allentown – Wenda Shevalier
Elizabethtown – Russell Baker
Elizabethtown – Gary Schwartz
Reading – Cynthia Steed

Active Legion of Honor
Allentown – Aaron White
Erie – Mark Haffley
Lorraine – Gregory Deallohphoto
Lorraine – Alexander Rauschenberger
Lorraine – Howard Wagner
Riverside – Scott Smeltzer
PA DeMolay – David Labagh

Honorary Legion of Honor
Allentown – Mark Gall
Elizabethtown – Robert Blackwood
Erie – Daniel Kane
Erie – Peter Kraus
Friendship-Bray – Daniel Scheetz
Pilgrim – Mark Brumaghim
Reading – Kevin Ludwig
Westmoreland – G. Ervin Boyce
Westmoreland – William Holtzer
Westmoreland – Timothy Shumar
PA DeMolay – Michael McKee
PA DeMolay – Keith Parkinson