Elected State Officer Candidates for 2017-2018

In July at the annual Convention, which will be held in Breinigsville, PA, the members of PA DeMolay will have the chance to vote for their Elected State Officers for the 2017-2018 term. An Elected State Officer must be a past or present Master Councilor of their Chapter, earned their Representative DeMolay Awards, and have earned the LCC Lamp of Knowledge. Letters of intent were due May 15th. Here are the candidates for this year:

pa_jewelState Master Councilor: Jacob A.K. Beers (Elizabethtown Chapter)

Deputy State Master Councilor: B. Tyler Moyer (Pilgrim Chapter)

State Senior Councilor: Brian E. Martin (Carlisle Chapter)
State Senior Councilor: Dylan R. Kirk (Westmoreland Chapter)

State Junior Councilor: Sean W. Reitze (Pilgrim Chapter)

State Scribe: Jacob R. Reilly (al-Aksa Chapter)

State Treasurer: Timothy J. Nevil (Elizabethtown Chapter)

The elections will be held during the business session, Saturday morning during Convention. Congratulations and good luck to all of the candidates.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s